Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591580835 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 45 / pastry chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.life it self, is a passion to me, everyday brings new experiences, diferents flavors, challeges.......oportunities to do better for ur self and for other aswell...

I typically spend my leisure time

i like take long walks with my dog, also keep it touch with Family and long time friends i hav...i like kepp my living space clean so i spend some time cleaning ...i enjoy going out for dinner , perhaps catch a movie, shooping...reading..cooking or baking something is always on my to do list!

The most influential person in my life has been

well.....i know for sure, that there's not a single quality i am looking or expecting to find in a men....i don't gonna lie, but i like the men that is always on time, when he say he will call...he calls.....thoughtful, willing to make things work, someone who enjoy doing things, like sports, going to places, walks, conversations, movies...etc....well long story short..is also depend of chemistry and honesty for the most part...

The first thing people notice about me

i am not sure about this one.....i think is not up to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't have to much time to read as i wish i would...but right now i just start the super brain by depak chopra, and so far , i understand is all about to get to know the function of ur brain and learn how to redirect it...very interesting, also how to change aspect of ur life or habits u would like to chage, by undersanding the roots of ur thoughts...to me is a bit complicate to read, because english is not my firts languaje , and the kind of vocabulary the doctor Depak is using...but i'm doing good so far..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my Family
  2. for my life and the people in it !!
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hum.m.. perhaps ,that i am not that serious than apear to be...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

that i am serious when it comes to love, finding that special someone is not easy for anyone..may be this is not the right way to meet someone, i am old school, that it's mean , i am still believing that our paths are going to meet some day..but i also like take chances....this life is too short..u never know..right?

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

hilary climton, little womans, madison brigest

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sthing,phil colins, jhon mayer, andrea bocceli, laura paussini, jhon bon jovi, andrea bocceli, placido domingo, sheryl crow

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lake house, the sound of music, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ellen, discovery chanel, the dog wispered