Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2590001523 A Single Man in Medford, OR 24 / General Labor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Pagan

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sitting down and reading a good book, or even fantasy stories my friends write, i actually try to write my own on the side, but i LOVE music, of most kinds :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read in my leisure, hang out talking with friends, or just being outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, although i have had a hard life, she is always there for me.
  2. My best friend Steven, he seems to always have my back if needed.
  3. My life, I am thankful to live another day after all i have been through and i thank fate everyday that i am still here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can be much much more then "Just a good friend"

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual