Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589995829 A Single Woman in Gloucester, VA 25 / Retail Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gloucester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside and active! I enjoy mudding, fishing, going to the beach, and 4-wheeling! On the other hand I enjoy shopping, fashion, and doing hair!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, fishing, and spending time with my daughter!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust! It is impossible to have a great relationship without it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful and healthy daughter!
  2. I`m very thankful that I have an amazing family, that has supported me through life.
  3. Also, I`m thankful for having great friends to share some good times with!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the notebook, full metal jacket

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show