Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589963828 A Single Woman in Sedro Woolley, WA 32 / Own a Childcare and Preschool

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sedro Woolley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sedro Woolley, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sedro Woolley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in my family and friends first, I love softball and baseball, I enjoy crafts and baking, and I truly enjoy the opportunity to serve others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, play softball, be with friends, scrapbook, create new recipes. I really love to entertain!! I enjoy the opportunity to serve people and would love to have my home opened up to more people more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong Christian faith and a desire to have a family. I am looking for a husband that can except my 3 daughters and the choices I have made such as homeschooling them and we can share common values in the upbringing of our children.

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity, I live to serve others. i am constantly offering to open my home or facility to group and bible studies or moms that need help getting back on their feet. I will go out of my way just to get a person to smile. I want to be remembered as someone that made a difference when I'm gone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh my, I am ALWAYS reading 3-4 books at a time and just read a bit in which ever mood I am in... I read a lot of Suzy Orman and a lot of Beth Moore books... I did just finish "The 5 Love Languages for Kids" and man that is soooo insightful!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for wonderful supportive mother who raised me to be a strong, independent, and successful woman.
  2. I am also thankful to my beautiful daughters for each day I feel more and more blessed to have them in my life.
  3. I am thankful to God for all the blessing he grants me each day and for that I have!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How ambitious I am. I am going to change the world and I cant wait to do it.... Nothing is an obstacle, everything is a stepping stone to right where you are supposed to be.I am also very traditional. Even though I own my business and can full support my family, i believe in very traditional values such as the husband leading the family, I home school my daughters, and I believe in traditional upbringing for children

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for a life with someone. I want to build a strong foundation on Christ as the base and grow with my partner in our faith and then as a couple and finally as a family. I am not looking for someone to take care of me or support me, I am looking for someone to stand next to as we conquer the world, helping one person at a time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

beth moore, eleanor roosevelt, the 5 love lang

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fireproof, date night, temple grandin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last comic standing, brothers and sisters, the biggest loser