Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589079328 A Single Woman in Holbrook, NY 35 / Dental Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: farmingdale
  • Religion: Christian

Holbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from farmingdale. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, Nature, family,friends,being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Seeing new things, Outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me !

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, outgoing......You tell me !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book lover !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Healthy Son
  2. My Health
  3. The people that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very honest person and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the money pit, iron man, tlc

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, simpsons, so you think u can dance !