Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589061133 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 69 / houseparent for a home for unwed mothers

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to church, family, making dolls and crafts

I typically spend my leisure time

making dolls, taking out my grandchildren, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly moral man who is loving, generous and will love my children and grandchildren. A soul mate and best friend who can be trusted in every area of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with the LOrd
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine love and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country