Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589048129 A Single Man in Herrin, IL 67 / Artist, sub teacher, building permit recorder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Herrin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Herrin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herrin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Visual art, religion, politics, history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A forgiving heart. If that isn't there, I'm not interested.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know, not much interested in what people think about me. I'm not a people pleaser, but then I am very comfortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rape of Nanking. It was about the occupation of Nanking in 1937 by the Japanese. I'm wanting to know why Japan has not owned up to the war crimes it did during the second world war. Germany has, why hasn't Japan?.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My art.
  2. My health.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know, I don't put much thought into my appearance. On one occasion I can look good and sharp. On another I could be in jeans with an old sweatshirt with paint on it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am first and formost an artist. My best work is my stone carving. While I paint, it is my carving that has any chance of taking me any where.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grumpy old men, the fifth element, elizabeth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism