Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589046130 A Single Man in Traverse City, MI 27 / Custodial

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Traverse City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, drawing, reading, walking and hiking, swimming, and hung with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Write, draw, play games, talk, and read

The most influential person in my life has been

Their trueself, fun going, going on walks, likes to have conversation, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense humor, kindness, hard working, dependable, and helpful. I am shy at first, but the more I get to know a person the more I will open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Slayer becuase of the action and fancy. Vimpires, werewolves, shapeshifters, and socerys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was able to run cross country four years in high school. I am thankful for my ability to be a writer and my creative ability in drawing.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends I do have that are close to me. That encourage me and support me in things that I do. Enjoying times were we get together and play games or talk.
  3. I am thankful for my education and job with in these hard time of needs. Also glad I have a home in the hard times that we are dealing with in the economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't judge a book by the cover, but look deeper inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I am looking for friendship and maybe futher into a realtionship. I enjoy go to the theaters or renting moives at home to watch. I also like to play video games, board games, and cards. I enjoy family get togethers visting.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

vampirerates, blood and chocolate, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

(moderate rock) daughtry leave this town, (walt disney) pirates of the caribbean the curse of the black pearl, queen, elvis presley, coyote ugly

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard sires, harry potter series, lord of the rings series

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, who's line is anyway, wolf's rain