Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589045329 A Single Man in Redlands, CA 28 / First year student in medical school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Redlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Redlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Redlands, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my future. I am in medical school with the dream of having an amazing job that fulfills me, adventure, a stress free life, and a beautiful wife. I am 1000% dedicated to making this a reality.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time I enjoy working out, climbing, hanging out with friends, going downtown and watching movies. I enjoy pretty much anything. Unfortunately I haven't had to much leisure time lately because of school, but I enjoy being around people whether it's just sitting around, or going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The number one thing I want in a person is someone who is caring. Someone who when you ask her friends to describe her list "caring" as the first quality that comes to mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that they notice the positive energy I bring to a room. I am energetic person, and it is very rare to see me down. I am usually trying to interact with everyone in the room all at once

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually haven't gotten the chance to read very much. I read so much for school that sometimes it seems that the fun has been sucked out of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Sister
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think many times, because I am a confident and maybe a little bit loud, many people I meet think I am the stereotypical "frat boy" persona. However in reality, I am a very sensitive, very caring person. Eventually everyone always realizes this, but I just sometimes wish people knew who I really was right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think one of the most emotionally dangerous things you could do to yourself is to force love and force a relationship where there shouldn't be one. I really think it is a disservice to enter into a first date wanting a relationship with your "datee". I want nothing more than to find a gorgeous girl that becomes my best friend, and THEN fall in love with her.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer