Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589038126 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Space Pilot

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life & trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking full advantage of summer. I race sailboats twice a week, I play volleyball, and yes, I even play kickball. I've been trying to take back my winters. I've been downhill skiing since I've been 8 plus I picked up XC skiing a few winters ago.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want in life, loyal, and is happy even in difficult circumstances.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a doer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read and enjoyed?? I don't think that ever happened! There was an author I would read in the library when I needed a break from studying. Found him on the bookshelf by accident, Charles Bukowski. Not your conventional poet!!! Made me think that even things that I would not expect to have much interest in, like poetry, can surprise you occasionally. But don't expect me to be reading for fun often, I read enough economic analysis reports at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to enjoy life as much as possible. I'm quite active and am happy getting others involved.
  2. Being happy and trying new things. I like some spontaneity and adventure in life to remind me how lucky we are to be here.
  3. My family - who I realize more each year as I age just how important they are to me and how good they are to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open minded on a wide variety of issues. Being confident in my own views, I am quite excited to challenge my view if presented with a new point of view. I enjoy learning and if I could be paid to be a professional student...I think I would.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I only like to go to raves really.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, how i met your mother, big bang theory