Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589020320 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 27 / I am a lead operator of a natural gas processing plant// Student for OSHA degree

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about living. I love to go places I have never gone before see and do things that I have never done before. If i wake up and want to go some were that sounds like a fun place to go I plan it out and will end up going there.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i ride motorcycles, ride four wheelers, like to travel and get out of town for a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody that is not afraid to be them, that doesnt try to be sombody they are not and try to impress people. I want somebody that is true.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very polite person, always using "yes sir/no sir" "yes maam/ no maam".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fundamentals of natural gas processing. it is a book on how to operate natural gas processing plants as efficiently as possible. I like it because it is what i do and am always looking to better myself in my profession.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. A good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not just another young kid who doesnt care about anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a simple guy who enjoys the little things in life. I know how to have a good time and enjoy whatever life decides to throw at me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

they are all good, del mccoury band, there are too many to name, there are too many to name, texas country

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights:the ballad of ricky bobby, shooter, they are all good

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, too many to name, too many to name