Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589015627 A Single Woman in Port Jervis, NY 32 / Full time College student / Part time Waitress / Part time substitute teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Jervis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: attending new paltz
  • Religion: Christian

Port Jervis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Jervis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from attending new paltz. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is my number one passion. I'm a very adventurous person. I have been to Italy, Ireland and London and am looking forward to seeing more places. I love History. I'm currently getting my teaching degree for secondary-education History.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. I like to go hiking and bike riding. I love to go on Rally's with my Mini Cooper. Its a fun hobby that I enjoy to do as much as I can. Any chance I get I love to travel even if it's just an hour away I love to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will treat me the way I treat them. I always put my all into the relationship and I'm looking for someone who can do that for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My independent nature ... I enjoy doing things even if I have no one to enjoy them with ... I try to make the best of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Franklin Delano Roosevelt ... Champion of Freedom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daddy ... he's my best friend
  2. My Brother
  3. My 2 Step-Sisters

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

anything involving history but concentrating on european history and wwi, wwii eras, the other boleyn girl ... i'm obsessed with the history of the tudor dynasty!, the twilight series ... you're never too old to indulge in a good love story regarless of the actual story!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, eminem, alicia keys, oar, train

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the notebook, the outsiders