Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2589001332 A Single Man in Woonsocket, RI 34 / im a supervisor at a superwalmart.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Woonsocket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Woonsocket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woonsocket, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about ny future on going to Johnston and Wales collage. For culinary arts

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends. Seeing my family. Going to the ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to read much but if and wheni do I would have to say ut would be any suspense books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family
  2. Being alive
  3. Having a fulltime job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a very sweet and romantic guy with a huge heart. I'll do anything for that special someone as long as they appreciate it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama