Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588998234 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 58 / nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy watching sabres hockey, some country music,along with the oldies. going for walks. and enjoying friends and meeting new ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

walks, talking on the phone or with people in general and sharing special times with the right person

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest compasionate, fun to be with just basically a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

my kind passion for people

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. getting up everyday to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am taking my time in finding someone. not going to jump to fast into a relationship.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy