Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588991226 A Single Man in Citrus Heights, CA 37 / Undercover Security

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and family and am interest in sports,music,cars,reality issues

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, going out, hanging out & going out with friends, playing and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. someone who wont lie to me no matter what the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my humor and personality. I like to make people laugh so i am trying to put a smile on peoples faces.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A car Magazine. it was about what was added to the car to make it custom and that was what i liked best about it as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive !
  2. My daughter and family
  3. my knowledge (of what i know)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My seriousness. I like to make people laugh, have a good time and make the best of everything but i am also taking things serious and i know what to and when to take things serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i am not a serial killer or a stalker or anything like that. I am a nice guy.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't think right now i have a lot of them, case 39, death race

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fresh prince of bel-air, my wife and kids, dogg the bounty hunter