Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588990524 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 59 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very strong advocate for our military. Providing a voice for them when they cannot speak for themselves, seeking continued support for those overseas or here at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel, road trips, visiting with friends and family and shopping. I have recently started playing golf. I enjoy gardening in my yard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful that I have had the opportunities that have made me who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for the relationships that I have with my children and know that they are happy with the paths they have chosen.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to take care of myself and not have to depend on someone else allowing me the freedom to make choices that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive