Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588989025 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 49 / Esthetician/Skin Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about color, about great music that gets into my bones. Baseball, all kinds, Pro to Little League, I can't get enough of it!!!!... Also about Classical Ballet and the fact that I can still get through an entire ballet class....For me, Living an Authentic life provides significant purpose!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not in my studio painting , I'm usually taking a classical ballet class.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slash-autobiography...pure decadence!The Samurai Way of baseball/The impact of ICHIRO...absolutely fascinating to me!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having common sense!!!
  2. Being of able mind to make great choices
  3. My ability to see the bright side of things and the sense of humor I have cultivated in my 43 yrs.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Perceptive, Warm

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey