Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588981837 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 45 / human resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music...when time allows. Mostly my passions surround my kids and their activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, learning something new, enjoying the company of family or close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I am perfectly capable of taking care of myself (although I like to be babied every now and then), but I need to know where a man stands. We don't have to agree, but please have a distinct opinion about which side of the road you are on. I have my opinions, I don't need yours, but passion inspires me.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I sound very young and sweet and I am...mostly. I actually like to sing. I'm no professional, but I can hold my own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mockingjay. My niece asked me to read the first book of the "Hunger Games" trilogy. I was hooked. Purely entertainment for me. I liked that I didn't need to take a deeper meaning out of it. Sometimes, it's all about entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are gifts and will always come first.
  2. My family. Always supportive...even when I'm wrong.
  3. Pretty much everything. Life is so completely unfair in my favor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind. Don't get me wrong, I tell it like it is. I am conservative, but I truly believe that my relationships are a gift. We can be friends even if we dissagree.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am generally a very happy person, but am unhappy with my job. I am going back to school to complete a certification program and will be done in 2011. I have a bachelors degree, but feel like I have no career opportunities right now. I hope you can appreciate that I will always want to be learning.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

switch, pride and prejudice, hunger games trilogy

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, pink, george strait, francesca battestelli, ugh...none.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, all of it...i love movies, please don't make me cry

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV