Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588901531 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 24 / United States Marine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much a movie person, and I am very passionate and opinionated in politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent in movies, video games or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl who is intrigued by me, and I want to be intrigued in return; not just on a physical level, but also on a spiritual, psychological, and emotional level.

The first thing people notice about me

People that take time to get to know me say that I am a very intelligent person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, "The Hunger Games". I love Katniss's courage in her sacrifice for the sake of her sister, and her resol e to always do the right thing; no matter the cost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a very loving and supporting family that I can always turn to.
  2. I have faith in God, and He is always there for me when I need Him.
  3. God has blessed me by allowing me to fulfill my dream of becoming a United States Marine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Roman Catholic, and I practice my faith. I will not compromise my faith for anything.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy/south park/how i met your mother, csi/ncis, glenn beck