Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588901028 A Single Man in Campbell, CA 29 / trader Joe's / culinary student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, music, my career...alot of things

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, playing music and chillin with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, loyal and motivated

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm motivated

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read, but the last book I read was on cooking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. freedom
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That I'm very passionate in everything I do and a very hard worker. That I love to have fun and being spontaneous. That I would do anything to find the "love of my life" I guess I would say

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the departed, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy