Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588900830 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 29 / Teller

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vinyl, my daughter, collegiate wrestling, shooting, anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

4wheelers, fishing, shooting, music, snoboarding, etc!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice - Queen of the damned. I love to compare books to movies, this one was way different, especially because I read the two prior books in the series...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure... Gotta think about it. I'm pretty readable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that I'm generally busy, but like all things you make time for the things you want to make time for. However, my daughter comes first.