Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588897635 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Cintas Corp./Carpet and tile specialist/Lead Tech.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie,Going out,Playing Paintball with buddies.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I can just start talking to them like i have known them for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Air in my lungs
  2. Family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put others first before me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Iam not selfish at all.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, tom petty, zach brown band, rob zombie, southern rock

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hot tub time machine, a beautiful mind, south park