Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #258868323 A Single Man in Sahuarita, AZ 19 / Maintenance

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about mi little girl and being a good dad for her. I one day want to be a cop or in the border patrol. I like traveling and going on adventurers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things that i like to do the most is playing video games, working out, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

that i can have fun with them and that they will have my back. and this person has to like my little girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter is the best thing that ever happened in my life
  2. for god and every thing he has given me
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a million ways to die in the west, the fault in our stars, v for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction