Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588646830 A Single Woman in Stevensville, VA 64 / RN, but working on my own business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stevensville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Stevensville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stevensville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating others as I would like to be treated, acknowledging the good in others, my God, my dog, walks in the country, love and all that it entails.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks with my dog or with friends in the country, city or beach. Experiencingnew restaurants and places. At times just beautiful solitude.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generally, I would say Gratitude, as it changes everything."

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Speaking the Lost Language of God by Gregg Braden. It is about the nature of prayer. Ienjoyed hearing other perspective on this subject. He is a scientist as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Beauty of Life - and the knowledge that we are all connected.
  2. That I am loved - and can love others.
  3. Minimal fear - learned courage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive individual.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I do not have any recent photos and hope this is not a problem. Although most people think I am quite good looking, I do not consider this to be very significant. I am blond, blue- eyed, and fairly slim but not skinny. I am said to look at least 10 years younger than my age. I still have the heart of a child.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV