Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588605227 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 28 / I am a full time student and work for the Biology Dept at WWU

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the environment and saving the planet. I am almost done earning my BS in Biology at Western Washington University and am planning to obtain my Masters Degree in Conservation Biology. I have traveled to Costa Rica and lived in the rainforest for over a month studying howler monkeys. The experience taught me that I love anything to do with animals and/or the environment and hope to find someone who is also very passionate about something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and read a book or watch movies. However, I also love to be active and enjoy many outdoor activities like fishing, camping, hiking, and kayaking. I am very adventurous and love trying new things. I am the opposite of boring and am looking for someone as equally interesting!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that values me as much as they value themselves and their needs and interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person and love to make others laugh. So, I'd say the next thing people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing family and enjoy a strong relationship with my mother. She is full of wisdom and compassion and is one of my best friends and support teams.
  2. I am very lucky for the opportunity to continue my education and pursue a career in my passion, conservation biology.
  3. I have amazing friends that I know I can always count on...no matter what!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to look at me and make a snap judgement. What they don't know is that I am well-educated and am very passionate about being a conservation biologist.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama