Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588453436 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 46 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kind of outdoors activities. Anything from riding bicycle to camping, dining out, wine tasting, movies, watching sunset with that someone special, cooking. I enjoy going up north in fall. music and art fascinate me. reading a good book, an interesting article in some magazine, spending time with love ones is always fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, newspaper,.. cooking and watching a good movie with that someone special, shopping, working out, long walk,painting, playing guitar and anything that stimulate brain activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful friends and family. people whom I can always can count on when I need them. Great family to talk to ,spend time with and wonderful circle of friends that I always feel close to.
  2. Im thankful for my mental and physical health health. knowing that the main thing is to keep myself in shape and good health. being able to improve myself inside and out makes me feel good about myself and keeps me motivated.
  3. Having a great job with lucrative income is blessing. I'm so thankful that I enjoy what I do. I absolutely love interacting with people, making new friends and help people to make feel good about themself is priceless.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet