Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588452432 A Single Woman in Blythewood, SC 31 / Student - Doctor of Pharmacy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Blythewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the citadel, military college of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Blythewood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blythewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the citadel, military college of south carolina. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in learning about and experiencing the ways of other cultures. I'm a tourist wherever I go! I love to try new things, especially food. I enjoy cooking when I can, but I am best at baking! I celebrate all holidays because I love to celebrate life! I have a passion for antiques and collect old watches.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching baseball and ice hockey, and going to games when I can. I like to be outside shopping downtown(l miss historic downtown Charleston and the outdoor markets), getting a coffee and reading a book/studying at starbucks, or taking my dog to the park. When I get the chance, I like to go to festivals and other various community events. I love to shop in antique stores (don't worry, I won't drag you along). In the summer, I attempt to surf. I am currently a student, so I spend most of my time studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has God on his heart and truth on his lips. I am an old fashioned type of girl that is looking for a gentleman. I believe the little things are the most important in a relationship. It is important that the other person has strong family values, and good morals. I want to find someone who is my best friend, someone that I can trust and depend on. It is most important that the person I am with is always genuine in their words and actions.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually the first one on the dance floor, or the first to jump in the water, so I'm not that hard to notice. The first thing people notice about me is that I am professional in my practice, but that I like to be carefree and live life whenever the opportunity shows itself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a full time graduate student in a 3-year accelerated doctorate program. I don't have much time to read for pure enjoyment. I currently read a lot of medical/science text books and journal articles....does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have the opportunity to pursue my dreams. I was the first in my family to graduate from college, and I am now pursuing a Doctorate of Pharmacy.
  2. I am thankful for the support I recieive from my friends and family. Without their encouragement I would not be where I am today. Being on my own it is important for me to have people iin my life that I can depend on.
  3. I am thankful for being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm going to group these all together and say that they're just ONE thing. Based on first impression I wish people would notice that I am a strong willed Christian. I think on first impression (first glance) people first think I'm another wild blond, which is stereotypical. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. I suppose, however, that I could come off that way at times; I work hard on a professional level, but I like to have fun too!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I am originally from Philadelphia. I lived in Charleston,SC for 6 years before moving to Columbia,SC for school.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, warehouse 13