Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588449435 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 30 / Vet Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Id have to say im most passionate about family, friends and music

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy reading a good book, visitng with friends, listening to music, watching tv and every once in a while taking a nap in the sun

The first thing people notice about me

probably how easy going i can be

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol some Nora Roberts novel, I get hooked by the mystery but the romance gets me every time and it gives me something to talk to my co worker about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my daughter
  3. my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not really sure there is that one thing people miss

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

it, the twilight saga, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, glee, bones