Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588449336 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 63 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The West, Day Trips, Light Hikes with Lunches out. Exploring new Haunts. Visiiting Historial Places , Day Events.

I typically spend my leisure time

light hiking, Lunches out. day trips. downtown events. Happy Hour once a week, TV and dinner in together

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness. Warmth. TRUTH

The first thing people notice about me

My straightforwardness, my smile, my terrible singing...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A true autobiography about a prostitute from Bowling Green KY.I liked it's Honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My daughter
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenderness and softness. And sincereness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am just everyday people ...everyday woman ..looking for everday man...

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul