Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588446130 A Single Woman in Tobyhanna, PA 38 / Administrative

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tobyhanna
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tobyhanna, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tobyhanna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family travel fitness health real estate life astrology children education flowers gardening weekend day trips giants sports yankees sleep cooking baking love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends traveling to unfamiliar areas to explore what they have watching a good movie or heading out for some good laughs at a comedy club walking local and non local attractions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family- they have given me strength. love guidance and support during some of the most hardest times in my life.
  2. Health- the value of my health- and what i have gone through really makes me value my life and my health more every day.
  3. Pride- in the fact that wont let it stand in the way in my life. I have my dignity and respect for others and treat them the way i want to be treated in life. HOnesty- I am honesty and loyal dont play games of the heart and mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a giving understanding forgiving person and

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a down to earth passionate, loving, affectionate lady looking to find someone who is honest and true. One that knows what she wants and isnt afraid to go after what she wants and seeking the same in a man. I love to laugh, be with friends and family I have a big heart and would do anything for anyone that is in need. I am not into games of the heart and mind, i am honest loyal dedicated and a great catch as people would say.

I am
Somewhat Conservative