Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588443124 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 51 / Business owner, Project manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate for life in almost every aspect. I love getting out, and doing new things but I also somtimes like to be quiet and just watch & listen

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, fixing stuff, on the water, being creative, trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, faith, & honesty Some one who knows who they are... and still likes that person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that i pay attention to the people around me and care about the people I get to know. I think some feel like they've known me for a long time, even in a new friendship

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to relax and decompress I have read different authors recently, Dean Koontz,for one, but I also read alot of stuff as related to work and opportunity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, faith, and family
  2. Patience, in people, the world, and me
  3. Health, The gifts I have, and friends to share them with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about that ...would all depend on the person im sure

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

drop me a note if you want to know more )