Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588306034 A Single Man in Bradley Beach, NJ 33 / Liquor store supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bradley Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coastal carolina university

Bradley Beach, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bradley Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from coastal carolina university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games of all forms, Watching TV, Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

My skills as a word-smith fail me quite often, and this is definitely one of those times. I can't convey what I am looking for, but I recognize it very quickly when I find it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm odd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a while since I read a non-class book. I mostly read internet articles about various topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My DNA, as in all the things that make me, me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know because I am not especially quick to open up to new people, so it i rare that they know everything with any quickness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am definitely a gamer and a nerd, much like my best friends. That and I have been blessed with an exceptionally dirty mind, but I do try to keep my mouth in check.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, immortal tehnnique, metallica, rise against, mc chris

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

watchmen, star wars, clerks

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate (any), stargate, ghost in the shell