Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588305837 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 61 / accounting manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, games, football, puzzles, bowling, parties, fishing, amusement parks, dancing, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family or friends, playing music and dancing and singing, giving bar b ques and playing cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at himself. Not take himself to seriously. I like to have fun and kid around a lot. He needs to have a great sense of humor and be a bit spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hands because people are always complimenting me on my hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Scarlet Letter. I read it with my seventeen year old son because he had a school essay to do on it. It was about a woman who committed adultery so was punished by having to wear a huge red letter across her breast whenever she was out in public. This was back when men would hang a woman if they thought she was a witch. My favorite part was realizing that one of the towns bad men was killed instead of of the priest that the main lady was involved in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. I know God and how he has blessed me
  3. Being mentally and physically sound so that I am able to enjoy all the wonderful things life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincere desire to be of assistance to others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

You might like to know that I love to go places, especially at a moments notice, but I hate driving. I am an excellent cook and often make dishes from just looking at them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, fridays, nature

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, some cartoons