Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588303622 A Single Woman in Stoughton, WI 61 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling & gardening & baking

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking & day trips. Working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and Intergrity

The first thing people notice about me

Never asked anyone this before. Maybe it is my openess to communicate with strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time to read leisure books, mainly books for my business and work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My Health + Faith
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people. Everyone adds something to one's life. Networking and socialing is wonderful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama