Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588303524 A Single Woman in Martinsburg, WV 66 / Homemaker and sales of collectables

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Martinsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, music and being of service to people and the enviorment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading LDS to mysteries Oldfashioned country cooking Family get-to-gethers

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and laughter

The first thing people notice about me

My loving heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery About missing people I like that I'm good at seeing the plot ahead of time. My brothers say going to the movie with me is no fun, I always know who did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I have 5 adopted sons, 2 still at home.My 3 brothers are my best friends and 2 of them married my other best friends; we're very close.
  2. My Church LDS- My church is not a Sunday thing, it's a way of life. It is very important to me.
  3. Nature; camping, fishing or the discovery chanel, it doesn't matter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not going to college doesn't mean I'm unintelligent. I'm bright and as my Dad use to say," a vast store of useless information".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm an oldfashioned good woman. I love with all of my soul. My family is my greatest treasure.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

nature chanel, arcinic and old lace, star wars movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, any star trek, nature shows