Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588296721 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Director of Customer Service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and experienceing nature and cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, movies, reading, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is full of life. Someone that is willing to have adventures and really enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine. I have been told by a few close friends that I am one of the least judgemental people they have ever met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Another roadside attraction by Tom Robbins. It is hard to explain what it is about. I liked that it was fanciful and a playground for your imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my loving family
  2. I'm thankful for ablities to handle any situation
  3. I'm thankful for my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything for this. It takes time to discover certain personality and character traits - but there is no point in rushing that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very devoted to my work and it consumes a lot of my time. But, when I am off, I like to make the most of my time and plan accordingly.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the 7 habits of highly effective people, the death gate cycle, all of tom robins

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, being john malcovich, city of lost children

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, the office, south park