Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588294934 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 60 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and enjoying a good life - using the talents that I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is for reading, watching TV or listening to music. Outside it would be walking through the neighborhood and appreciating Mother Nature!

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman who is kind, has a sense of humor, can listen without judgement and most important - knows how to be a good friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends who have supported me.
  3. Being able to support myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi, hgtv and food tv