Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588290824 A Single Woman in Tryon, NC 63 / Retired Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Tryon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tryon, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tryon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me and I am active in my church, and I love sports. Football is my favorite watching sport, volleyball was my favorite playing sport and basketball was my favorite sport to officiate, but I also enjoy a good play or musical.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending athletic events,walking,going to the gym,spending time with friends ... I love to read and watch movies as well as attending a good play or musical.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, Honesty, Faith,

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by James Patterson What can I say I'm motivated only by fear that I know is not a reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family who share my belief system and are always there if I need them
  2. being healthy enough to remain actively involved in activities I enjoy
  3. a job I enjoy doing each day even though I have been employed in the education field for 36 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inclusiveness

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

While out of my comfort zone I enter this process with an open mind and great hope after seeing how well it worked for friends of mine.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis&criminalminds, amazing race&survivor