Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588283430 A Single Woman in Santa Fe, NM 35 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: union college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from union college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Christ and sharing with others the peace I have found in Jesus. I am passionate about being the best mother I can to my sons and teaching them to live for Christ. I am also passionate about living life to the fullest and finding adventure along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading/ Drawing - I love to get lost in a good book or in a new drawing. When I can I like to spend time out doors in lots of different ways. (Biking, swimming, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for Christ. When you love Christ and seek to do his will everything else follows. I also want to find someone who loves adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for Christ. I am in love with my Savior and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drawing On The Right Side Of The Brain - My students wanted to learn to draw, but I knew nothing about drawing. I was recommended this book. I couldn't put it down and I have done the exercises myself. Turns out I'm an ok artist and im loving it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. God's blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am guarded at first but there is more to me than meets the eye. I love adventure and new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am passionate about God. I want to put him first and foremost in my life and everything else second. I want to find someone who want's to turn the world upside down for Christ and will go where God leads.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, the scarlet pimpernel, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, myth busters, food network