Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588264132 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 53 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mississippi//ole miss
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mississippi//ole miss. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionat about living my lfe to the fullest. I love to travel, seeing new places and cultures. I like expierences new things and going to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some free time, I love to read. When I have several days of free time, I usually take a trip or a cruise. If I am visiting my parents, I like to go fishing. I like being on the lake, no phones and no television, just nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect for the views and values of others are very important qualities that I am looking for in another person. I would like a friend that I can talk to even about issues where we may not agree on the same point of view.

The first thing people notice about me

I notice a person's attitude, which I think is just as important as a person's appearance. I notice how the person treats me as well as others that might be around. I like being around happy, positive people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice It is a very romantic love story between two people from different economic class. The gentleman acts likes a gentleman. The love is based on mutual respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have God on my life.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to raise two children and they both are in college.
  3. I am thankful that my parents and grandparents always encouraged me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people do not notice that I am somewhat shy. Due to working in a business environment, outward show of emotion is not encouraged and I put on a pretty good poker face.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I can talk to without any pressure. I am looking for a mature adult who is respectful and conserative.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, two and half men, stargate