Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588149728 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 53 / Heart Healer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying this chapter of my life. I am loving my relocation..a great job, a beach town, meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will smile at me from across the room. It shows a connection that most people never get to experience.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh, then my eyes ( they tell what I am thinking, always giving me away)

The last book I read and enjoyed

And Then There Were None. Agatha Chrisite

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the closer, rizzoli and isles