Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588146822 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Legal Entertainment Law

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Cujo, my friends, reading, learning, family, traveling, music, reading, shopping and growing as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time, I like to explore my city, travel, read, spend time with others, talk and hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be honest, loving and able to be a strong person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and tattoo.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Annie Liebovitz-My Life in Photography. Annie is a famous photog who has captured so much through her photos. Her life and her work are wonderful and her photos are amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My work and continous ability to learn
  3. My Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my time is valuable :-)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking forlove, long term and fully committed. I want a man who is a MAN. I want someone to be strong, intelligent and open to share life, travel and experiences.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

audition, purpose driven life, carrie

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

godsmack, george strait, prince, jay-z, lee ritenoir

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, a few good men, crank

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up w/the kardashians, kings of comedy, smash his camera