Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588143024 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 33 / Legal

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, reading, quality tv time, cooking, going out to dinner or a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably think I am shy - I take a while to warm up to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the Millennium trilogy by Steig Larsson. I typically enjoy true crime, mystery, memoirs, occasional chick lit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a steady job that I like.
  2. My friendships.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch