Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588030526 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 24 / student & local job.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: New Age

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, and i enjoy doing anything creative. ( painting, scrap booking, photography, drawing.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love going to the beach, listening to the music and drawing and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice that i am always trying to look "on the bright side" of things! :]

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "I Believe In You." It was a very inspirational book, it had quotes from many people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family.
  2. For being in good health condition.
  3. For being ME!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing