Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588029323 A Single Woman in Oneonta, NY 39 / Private Duty at Home Care Nurses Aide

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: herzing college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oneonta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests and passions are: my children, almost all types of music, traveling, reading, beaches, football, swimming, cooking and caring for others!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, cooking, sitting down to a good movie or book and a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I would like to have in a partner is someone that is willing to be as caring and giving as I am. Someone that enjoys to receive love, happiness, romance but also be able to give in return.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing someone would notice about me is I have a very kind and loving personality, with a dash of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read and enjoyed was a young adult series that I read and shared with my kids...a trilogy by Christopher Paolini. I love Stephen King, Koontz...anything with a twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children, and my family.
  2. I am thankful for each day, I am given and I try to make the most of my day.
  3. I am thankful for all my life experiences, good and bad, because they have all made me the well-rounded person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that because I am caring doesn't mean I am a push over and I expect to be cared for in return.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two children ages 12 and 15, a bullmastiff dog named Alley and they are the lights in my life. I am a caregiver in my profession, I have a big heart, I absolutely love my football, Jeep, Wine, cooking and quality time with the ones I love.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

depends, stephen king, dean koontz, love books period!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

all rock, eminem amoung some others, godsmack, metallica and many more, johnny cash, josh turner, love new things!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many!!, too many!!, wanted

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi's, criminal minds, any!!, almost any!