Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588025519 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 47 / user interface designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running, biking, spending time with family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

home improvement projects, reading, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, has a positive outlook on life,and lives a healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me, they usually think I am quiet and reserved. After they've known me for a while, they can't believe they ever thought that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief - the story of a young girl living with foster parents in Germany during WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family & upbringing
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a prayer for owen meany, the omnivore's dilema, julia child - my life in france

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

milk, mr. mom, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

p.o.v., project runway, the daily show