Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588023229 A Single Man in Hilton Head Island, SC 28 / RN , Rehab Unit Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hilton Head Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Hilton Head Island, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Hilton Head Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being ready for life and ready for the future, I also know the importance of living for today; I think I have a good balance. I enjoy the rewards of helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have leisure time, i enjoy a good nap, movie, book. or going out for a fun adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i find in a woman is the ability of simplicity. I enjoy the finer things as much as the little things. I continue to look for that in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my funny and outgoing demeanor. I have a tendency to make people comfortable, and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Browns Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. family
  3. personality, abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice me for who i am more often, i am a great person and better man. and would enjoy having the chance to show you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy helping people which is why I'm going to school for nursing a potential becoming a CRNA. I work hard for what I have in life. my level of maturity has given me the ability to think past my years. I am goal oriented but know when to have fun and relax. I enjoy being inspired to be romantic by a great woman. I pride myself on my listening skills to understand people of all different walks of life. I am looking for someone to share my time with. I would like to be with some one educated and funny. I Find women who have a good sense of humor and life goals attractive. I would love to have some one to cook with,

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime