Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588020016 A Single Woman in Austin, IN 53 / healthcare

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, furthering my education, learning to live again

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, playing with my kids, reading a good book, watching TV, studing, cuddling with the right person

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness, caring

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love horror stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. ability to care for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there is more to me than what I look like. Many will not take the time to know me simply because I am overweight

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football