Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588019718 A Single Woman in Hawthorne, FL 27 / child care teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawthorne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning about other cultures, and one day being able to travel outside of my country.

I typically spend my leisure time

i stay involved in church or with children. There isnt much to do in my neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

hm, someone who is patient and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

how shy i am...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people don't notice that i a more fun person once the "ice is broke"

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop