Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588017425 A Single Man in Aledo, TX 76 / Retired

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Aledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aledo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aledo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling both within the US and overseas, particularily ocean and river cruises.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening and working around my house. I also spend time following the stock market and my investments.

The most influential person in my life has been

As I am a closet introvert, I would like to find a spontaneous extrovert to balance me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I no much of a reader except for financial/investing articles and the occasional action fiction book while traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relative good health
  2. Financial security
  3. Companionship of good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, ncis, eureka